It couldn't be easier to find staff or work

Contact us today and discover how!

Simply telephone the office between 8:30am and 5:30pm Monday to Friday and one of our staff will assist you in finding the best available person.

After hours calls are redirected to mobile and should only be used to make a booking or for an emergency.

For all Business enquiries, please contact Marian Barker

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7793 7825
Fax:  +44 (0) 20 7582 9998
Email: info@andersplus.com


Permanent Division

Manager Gail Manning gail@andersplus.com
Senior Consultant Viki Halkett viki@andersplus.com
Resourcer Alexandra Tomsett alexandra@andersplus.com

Temporary Division

Manager Richard Bennett richard@andersplus.com
Consultant Alex Heath alex@andersplus.com

Managing Director

Marian Barker marian@andersplus.com  

 

Office address

Unit 8, Rudolf Place
Miles Street
Vauxhall, London
SW8 1RP